Snapshots From My Day – 10.13.18

Hello everyone! I’m about to start a study intensive course this fall. Here are some shots of where I’ll be studying and relaxing for the day.  I might not be as active these upcoming months, but occasionally browse through your blogs! I’ve combined a few prompts which are listed below. Take care everyone!

DSCN6164.JPG
Entrance of School
DSCN6158
University Mascot Road Runners Bench
DSCN6157
Autumn is looking quite tropical as I’m sitting at the bus stop
DSCN6165
Get to enjoy seeing these by the entrance
bird
Really caught this bird off guard when it was taking a bath!
bird2
Relaxing at the mall when I walked by this crystal bird in a jewelry shop while passing through!

15 Comments Add yours

  1. Perfect! Good luck with your studies. Thanks so much for joining in this week. 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. theresaly520 says:

      Thanks for the well wishes! It was a fun compilation of photos! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Great shots. I know you will do well on school.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. theresaly520 says:

      Thank you! I appreciate your encouragement. I’ll probably come here for a break every now and then! 🙂

      Like

  3. iScriblr says:

    Wonderful shots! Good luck for your studies!❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. theresaly520 says:

      Thanks, it was relatively tranquil that day! I’m going to need all the luck I can get! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Lovely shots…love the shot of the bird caught off guard!😉 Good luck with your studies!❤️😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. theresaly520 says:

      Thank you! Yes, the bird had a funny expression as if to say, “Argh! Don’t look at me! I’m naked for goodness sake!” 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Lwbut says:

    Looks like you’re going to have a great time there! You’ve certainly started well. 🙂

    Love the photos.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. XingfuMama says:

    Great pictures. I like the road runner. Thanks for playing along.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. theresaly520 says:

      Thank you! It was a fun challenge.

      Like

  7. Cee Neuner says:

    What great photo you had for your day. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.